Our Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Olympia Tumwater Foundation Board of Trustees is comprised of individuals with strong community ties, and a dedication to the success of OTF, its community, and programs.



Lee Wojnar, President

Chief Marketing Officer, O Bee Credit Union

Waite Dalrymple, Vice President

Founder, Parametrix Corporation

Cecelia Loveless, Officer-At-Large

Executive Director, MultiCare

Drew Phillips, Officer-At-Large

Principal, FORMA Construction

Gary Swindler, Treasurer


Jill Schmidt Crowson

Interior Designer

Nic Crowson

Hospitality Manager

John Dodge

Author, Journalist

Andrew Edwards, DDS

Owner, Deschutes River Dentistry

Katie Schmidt Hurley


Dan Jones

CEO, NorthAmerica Talk

Enriqueta "Rikki" Martinez

Engineer, SCJ Alliance

Dan O’Neill

CEO, Great Western Supply

Annette Pitts

CEO, Experience Olympia & Beyond

Perry Shea

Founder, SCJ Alliance

Support our programs

Created by the Olympia Brewing Company to conduct their philanthropic efforts, our organization aims to enrich our local community through a variety of programs. 

Skip to content